<source id="i0lsh"></source>

      <u id="i0lsh"><small id="i0lsh"></small></u>

      湖州美奇諾金屬工藝品有限公司

      感受美好生活 選用精致好物

      Feel the good life, choose the exquisite good things

      Home > About us > Company profile
        Huzhou Meiqinuo Metal Crafts Co., Ltd. was established in 2003 with a registered capital of 6.1 million yuan. It is located in the Leidian industrial park,Deqing County, Huzhou City, Zhejiang Province; it is only a half-hour drive from downtown Hangzhou and 1.5 hours from Shanghai . The company covers an area of 8,000 square meters, and the construction area is 16,000 square meters. Now the company has more than 180 employees, including 5 R & D personnel, 5 sample makers, and 7 quality management personnel.

        From the initial parts processing to OEM with large international companies (customers are mainly distributed in Japan, Germany, and the United States), and then to independent innovation and research products, our company has already possessed the strength from manufacturing to product development.
         
        The company's products are mainly divided into three series: kitchen, bathroom and other storage series; pet cage series and other metal products. Product raw materials can be divided into ordinary iron wire, stainless iron wire, stainless steel wire, metal sheet, pipe fittings, etc .; surface treatment can be divided into electrostatic spray, electroplating, electrolytic polishing and so on. We can provide high and medium grade products for different needs in different markets.

        Enterprise tenet: 1.Quality and service First . 2.Research & innovation Priority
      3.Safety & envirment protection as objective ; 4.Talent & culture as basis;5.Customer first serves attentively; 6 .Creating value for society , Establishing model in the field.
      日韩成人无码一区二区三区|午夜在线日韩免费精品福利|精品国产一区二区三区久久久|国产精品久久久久久久久KTV
        <source id="i0lsh"></source>

        <u id="i0lsh"><small id="i0lsh"></small></u>

• <tt id="8n8li"></tt>
      <b id="8n8li"><tbody id="8n8li"></tbody></b>

    1. <source id="8n8li"><menuitem id="8n8li"></menuitem></source>
      1. 湖州美奇諾金屬工藝品有限公司

        感受美好生活 選用精致好物

        Feel the good life, choose the exquisite good things

        您的位置:

        首頁(yè) > 關(guān)于我們 > 公司簡(jiǎn)介
          湖州美奇諾金屬工藝品有限公司成立于2003年,注冊資金610萬(wàn)元,位處浙江省湖州市德清縣雷甸鎮工業(yè)園區;距杭州市中心僅需半個(gè)小時(shí)車(chē)程,距上海只需1.5小時(shí)車(chē)程。公司占地面積為8000平方米,建筑面積16000平方米,現有員180余人,其中研發(fā)人員5名,樣品制作人員5名,質(zhì)量管理人員7名。

          公司從最初的配件加工到與國際大公司做OEM(要分布在日本、德國、美國),再到自主創(chuàng )新研發(fā),我們企業(yè)已經(jīng)具備了從生產(chǎn)制造到產(chǎn)品研制開(kāi)發(fā)于一體的實(shí)力。

          公司產(chǎn)品主要分三大系列:廚房、衛浴等水周邊系列;寵物籠系列及其他金屬制品。產(chǎn)品原材料可分為普通鐵線(xiàn)線(xiàn)材、不銹鐵線(xiàn)材、不銹鋼線(xiàn)材,金屬板材,管件等;表面處理可分為靜電噴塑、電鍍、電解拋光等。我們可以為不同市場(chǎng)不同需求提供高,中不同檔次的產(chǎn)品。

          企業(yè)宗旨:品質(zhì)與服務(wù)并重、研發(fā)與創(chuàng )新為先、安全與環(huán)保為宗、人才與文化為本、用戶(hù)至上、用心服務(wù)、為社會(huì )創(chuàng )造價(jià)值、為行業(yè)樹(shù)立標桿。


        日韩成人无码一区二区三区|午夜在线日韩免费精品福利|精品国产一区二区三区久久久|国产精品久久久久久久久KTV

      2. <tt id="8n8li"></tt>
          <b id="8n8li"><tbody id="8n8li"></tbody></b>

        1. <source id="8n8li"><menuitem id="8n8li"></menuitem></source>